SQL Saturday – Dallas – May 2018

sqlsat-dallas-2018I was able to present at SQL Saturday Dallas this year. Thanks to those of you who were able to attend. As I noted in the meeting you can find details related to Power BI Data Security in the following posts on my site.

Power BI Is Finally in the Azure Trust Center

Power BI Data Security – Sharing in Email

Power BI Data Security – Sharing

Power BI and Data Security – App Workspaces and Power BI AppsPower BI Security Logo

Power BI and Data Security – Free User’s Cannot Share, Read Only in Premium

Power BI and Data Security – Row Level Security (RLS)

Power BI and Data Security – Data Classification and Privacy Levels

Power BI and Data Security – On-premises Data Gateway

Power BI and Data Security – Sharing Data

Power BI and Data Security – Compliance and Encryption

I have also added the presentation here if you want to review it as well.

Thanks again for joining me in Dallas.